Committee 2013-14

At the AGM held on Wednesday 27th March, the following committee was elected and will take office on the 1st of June. Congratulations to those who stood, it’s looking like next year will be another great one for the Club!

President Jayne Stirling
Vice President Gavin McQuistin
Secretary Sarah Piggott
Treasurer Emma Wheeldon
Alumni Officer Heather Dun
Safety & Equipment Officer Fergus Gallagher
Social Secretary Schuyler Ward
Publicity Officer Catriona Keatinge

Keep an eye out for the new committee page coming soon!